Personal Growth Retreat
Sep
14
to Sep 16

Personal Growth Retreat

This three-day retreat for men, women, or couples, is helpful for individuals in recovery, therapy, or those individuals who simply desire a time to rest, reflect and restore. It will also help you find ways to invigorate the spirit within.

Objectives

  • Provide a safe setting to let go of the past or heal trauma 
  • Understand the psychology that lies beneath love or other addictions
  • Learn the body, mind, and spirit connections
  • Provide methods to nourish and heal the soul

Where: This will be held at a private lake retreat ear Spooner, WI, 2 hours from Minneapolis-St. Paul.  Gourmet meals provided, Limited private rooms and massage available at an additional fee.

Cost: $600 + $175 lodging (10% discount if registered by 9/1/18)

To Register, email brenda@brendaschaeffer.com or  call 952-944-4046

 

View Event →

The Donna Seebo Show Live Interview
May
1
11:00 AM11:00

The Donna Seebo Show Live Interview

Join Brenda as she is interviewed on The Donna Seebo Show.  The show is live streamed and call-ins welcome during the second half of the show at 253.582.5597.  Note - Show streams live 9:00 - 10:00 am Pacific,  10:00-11:100 Mountain 11:00 am - noon Central and 12:00 - 1:00 pm Eastern at http://delphiinternational.com

View Event →
Barnes & Noble Book Signing
Dec
9
1:00 PM13:00

Barnes & Noble Book Signing

Brenda is excited to announce a book signing for her pyschological thriller, Grip of the Hawk.  Learn about the novel's backstory, hear a short reading and get your book signed!

Where: Barnes & Noble, Calhoun Village Shopping Center, 3216 West Lake Street, Mpls, MN 55416

Note - additional parking behind Barnes & Noble

 

 

View Event →